The Chakras

Each piece of Adorning Aphrodite jewellery is related to one or more of the chakras, a system of 7 primary centers that run from the bottom to the top of the body.

These unseen points relate to the energy field that surrounds us and can be used to strengthen different mental, emotional and spiritual aspects of our lives.



They put us in touch with our energetic body, teaching us how to manage any moods that arise or reactions to given circumstances, bringing us into greater balance within. 

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

~ in love and light,

Ash xx